Essential Mixes

These are variations on her songs. The CD includes the following:

1. Complicated (The Matrix Mix)
2. Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Fix w/Lil Mama)
3. Hot (Wolfadelic)
4. Sk8er Boi (live acoustic version)
5. My Happy Ending (live acoustic version)
6. Take Me Away (live acoustic version)
7. Nobody's Home (live acoustic version)
8. He Wasn't (live acoustic version)
9. When You're Gone (acoustic version)
10. Girlfriend (Junkie XL extended mix)

I know there are many people that don't like remix versions of songs, but I usually find them interesting, at least.

Back to main index page