Let Go/Easy Piano

This has more than just the music and lyrics; it also has some nice pictures of Avril.

The songs include Losing Grip, Complicated, Sk8er Boi, I'm With You, Mobile, Unwanted, Tomorrow, Anything but Ordinary, Things I'll Never Say, My World, Nobody's Fool, Too Much to ask and Naked.

The photos are full page, but they are all in black and white. Also, they are not glossy-type photos. The photos in the Under My Skin piano book are much better and are in full cover.

If you are trying to get as much Avril-related material as you can, then you should get this book.

Back to main index page