Mylene Farmer Anamorphosee Picture Disc

This disc has a slightly different soundtrack from the CD. It ads Et Tournoie and it drops Tomber 7 Fois and Laisse Le Vent Emporter T. The tracks on this picture disc include:

1. California
  2. Vertige
  3. Mylene S'en Fout
  4. L'instant X
  5. Eaunanisme
6. Et Tournoie
  7. XXL
  8. Rever
  9. Alice
  10. Comme J'ai Mal


Back to music index page

Back to Mylene Farmer index page

Back to my main index page